Edenfantasys: Place I am Shopping for Valentine’s Day!

<a Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store
With Valentine’s Day fast approaching I figure I would once again share a wonderful resources. About a month ago I was introduced to a website named Edenfantasys, and since that time I have really enjoyed the experience that I have had on their website. It is not one just another sex toy online store, it IS so much more than that!
I have even gone so far as to order a few things from the site! Yes, even the “prude” that I am. (That is a word that my husband uses to describe me when it comes to anything remotely close to the topic of sex.)  When the first package arrived, I almost ended up having one of kids open them. That is how innocent the packaging is when delivered. I was elated at the time that it took from ordering to ending up at my doorstep, it really was a matter of only a few days.
The more I explored the site, the more impressed and involved I wanted to become. The forums are a wonderful place to not only have open discussions but to voice your opinions. To me that is very important, to be able to voice an opinion without fears. Take for example they discuss and take polls on information ranging from personal relationships to sex toys to politics and sex. I love reading the responses in the forums, you really can learn a lot about people.
I also love reading the articles that get published in the “Sexis” magazine. There are various topics with very informative articles, the topics include Sex, Society, Humor, and many more. In each section there are so many different articles you are able to read and also comment on. It really is amazing how much I have learned going through this site.
They have specials going on for Valentine’s Day (and who doesn’t love a deal) There are money saving sales always going on which makes me love the site even more.  A free gift with every order, that is even better!
If you are wondering “What in the world did this prude buy?” Yeah it was only lingerie BUT who knows about my next order. The sensual lotions and potions they have available,left me wanting each and every one. The selection of toys is never ending, I didn’t know that so many different things were out there.
<a Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment